Hire Me

My name is Gabrielle Muse and I am junior at Caroline High School. I have over a 3.0 GPA and a B+ average. I am good at working with others and don’t mind working with new people. I am a people person, kind, helping, caring, and generous towards others. I am glad to help someone whenever I can and I am responsible whenever I am needed. I have also taken three years of Spanish. When I get out of high school my plan is to go to a two-year community college then transfer to state. I plan on obtaining my Doctors of Optometry Degree and becoming an Optometrist soon after.

l;l;l -resume

Leave a Reply

