Dream Job

My dream job would have to be an Optometrist. It doesn’t seem that exciting and i’ll probably change my mind at the last second.. But as of right now that’s what I want to do. Since last year I have been doing what I can to make sure I take the courses needed to obtain my goal. I’ve kind of already planned what i’m going to do for college. It’s going to take time but it will be worth it in the end. I plan on obtaining my Doctor’s of Optometry Degree in college. The main reason I want to become an Optometrist is because I know they make a lot of money. I feel like if I give it my best i’ll be able to achieve my goals. If you want to learn something about Optometry you can click here. If you would like to see an actual business click here.

Leave a Reply

