What I Did Over The Break & Plans For My Weekend.

Well, for the past two days we have been home from school. Unlike everyone else in Caroline, there was no snow at my house.. There were flurries but that’s about it. I wasn’t allowed to drive anywhere because there was snow everywhere else and the roads were icey. So I did absolutely nothing at all except lay in bed, eat, and go on Tumblr. I was also kind of sick so that made it even worse. My weekend is going to be waaaay better though. Tonight I’m going to Colonial Beach to see some family, tomorrow i’m going to look for jobs with one of my friends, then i’m going to the mall and movies with Katie. Hopefully tomorrow night my motherin lets me take the car out because I plan on going to my friends house for a party like thing. Sunday, i’ll probably go to church then out to eat then home to do whatever else that comes to my mind.

imagesCAJQX48KimagesCAMZPHA4

One thought on “What I Did Over The Break & Plans For My Weekend.

Leave a Reply

