Why my life sucks…

  1. There is bbq stuff under my nails from the chips I decided to eat.
  2. I changed my language to Nederlands and it won’t change back.
  3. I’m hungry but I can’t eat because the people in this class hear listen to me chomp.
  4. I don’t know what any of these words say that because they are in Nederland language.
  5. I don’t want to be here.
  6. I don’t have a car.
  7. I want a puppy but my mom won’t buy me one.
  8. My jeans change their color when ever i touch them.
  9. my tumblr wouldn’t load.
  10. I don’t have a real pet platypus.
Leave a Reply

